Check Out Some of Our Most Recent Customer Reviews!

Google
Joey Occhiuto
May 19, 2024
Google
C H
April 23, 2024

Luis was fantastic! He quickly figured out the problem and replaced my battery in just 20 minutes. His service was top-notch, and his response time was impressive. He definitely made dealing with the issue a lot easier.

Google
Ken Kelleher
February 22, 2024

AAA battery service- Anthony arrived very soon after I placed the service request. He knows his stuff. Had my car started within minutes, and made sure it was good to go.

Google
ASJ Towing Solutions
January 13, 2024

Big thanks to dispatcher Danielle & All County Towing!! Extremely quick and professional response!

Google
Laura SanFilippo
January 10, 2024

I was stuck with my car Saturday nite and another towing company came and the guy was terrible and not helpful at all and he left me in a parking lot with a dead battery, I called back several times and nobody show up until 12 hours later which Tommy came from All County Towing, He was so Amazing, Very Helpful, Kind and Very Friendly! He started my car in 2 seconds and towed it to my mechanic! I highly recommend this place 100% and give them 10 stars! Thank You so much Tommy!

Google
Carolina Palacios
December 28, 2023
Google
melissa flick
October 22, 2023

Anthony was amazing and a huge help.

Google
F & M Martinez
October 21, 2023

I can't say enough good things about these guys. They are amazing! My heroes!!

Google
Violet Kemp
September 29, 2023

These guys are honest, professional, friendly and very fair. I got stuck with my Hyundai, called AAA, All County came (Tommy who is absolutely kind, friendly and beyond helpful, wants to work (refreshing)) only to find out that my belt was torn and possibly the alternator. He called Pete at All County and had the car towed there. They quoted an estimate right over the phone and stuck to the truth and the price. Car was ready in a few hours. Just amazing service. Peter was incredible, answers the phone, returns calls and as kind as can be. A Happy Customer. These guys deserve 10 stars. Keep up the good work, it shows

Google
Theresa Holtgrewe
September 21, 2023

They treated me great. Very polite and completed what I needed.

Google
SEAN COLLINS
August 24, 2023
Google
Kate Oberg
August 19, 2023

Frank was very helpful, fast and polite. He was here when he said he would be here and got the job done despite it not being an easy one.

Google
Janet Marcic
July 15, 2023

After a long workday, I get in my car drive two feet and realize I have a flat tire!!! Surrendering to an hour and a half wait, I see that someone is arriving, and in less than 15 minutes, Brian changed my tire and put me back on the road. Extremely professional and fast. Highly recommended them so much that I called to give praise to Brian and compliment the company for their excellent customer service.

Google
Marcus Peterkin
June 27, 2023

Professionals til the very end.

Google
Sylvester Sealey
June 23, 2023

Very good and honest service. Your in good hands

Google
Mark
June 6, 2023

Highly recommend this auto body shop for repairs. They have excellent service and great quality repairs. The only shop I trust.

Google
Brian Brandler
June 4, 2023

Pickup of car from location was excellent, saved us money from deductible, Tony and Trisha were accommodating and professional. Repairs were top of the line. I would recommend anyone to come here.

Google
rick schliemann
May 22, 2023

Amazing people! That went out of their way big time for me. Tow truck driver named slim very nice guy helped me out a lot. Got to me within 30 mins after the call with triple aaa. He even dropped me off at the train station so I was able to get to my job. Their communication was perfect and they got my tire very fast. The time I made it back to the train station they sent another driver to pick me up to bring me to the shop. Very very nice people and thank you guys soo much. These are the people you want to do business with.

Google
m m
May 1, 2023
Google
Michael Austin
March 30, 2023

Everyone was extremely kind, supportive, attentive and timely. They did an amazing job on my car which was in bad shape and if something was wrong they fixed it immediately no questions asked. Highly highly recommend.

Google
Guluruh Karimova
March 28, 2023
Google
Davon Lee
March 28, 2023

I’ll recommend this shop to all that needs work done to their vehicle such as body work, mechanic, ANYTHING!! These guys are awesome and put care and time in taking care of your vehicle.

Google
Charles Is I
February 5, 2023

My T.T. operator on Feb. 4, 2023 was very careful with my special car.

Google
Ann Marie Irizarry
February 4, 2023

My son's motorcycle was impounded due to an issue with the dmv not having his Vin number correct after all was said and done the girl that runs the front end was amazing she even helped my son lift his motorcycle into his pickup truck 😇🥰 I'd highly recommend them for anything they're cheaper than any other tow company around even for an unfortunate event like this I had NO issue paying them the full amount including fees just to release the motorcycle 5 stars guys great work along with the long beach police department 😇🥰

Google
Frank Lopez
January 27, 2023

This place took care of me with my tire all employees and owner is very professional and I couldn’t thank them enough

Google
William Durrah
January 27, 2023
Google
Stacey Conti
January 25, 2023

Dropped my Jeep off for auto body work after an unfortunate incident and it came back like it is brand new! Drop off and pick up went smoothly and they didn’t keep it for too long. So happy!

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

We Want to Hear From You!